Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
7,9
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    rokmal
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    26 września 2017

    Ogólnie ok, ilość zalet I wad po połowie

    Ciasno - nie bardzo jest jak zjeść śniadanie. Wszechogarniający hałas: codziennie rano pobudka dzwonami z dzwonnicy tuż obok, wieczorem hałas z knajp na dole
    Dobre położenie, blisko portu, centrum, do dworca 20 minut pieszo. Wygodne łóżko, codzienne sprzątanie. Marco ok!!
    Zdzisław Milczarek
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 maja 2017
    Sympatyczny,pomocny Marko.Apartament czysty i wygodny.Lokalizacja dobra,blisko dworca i portu.
    Koniczyna85
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Romina
    fr

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 maja 2018

    Perfect location to discover Cinque terre

    The ceramic tile floor was cold. Bring slipper along with you.
    Very good communication. Very friendly staff. Well prepared with time tables of boats and trains to Cinque Terre. Great location, close to city center, train station and walking area. Flexible on check-out time. The bar under our room might be loud during season, but we had no problems (in May). Great place to stay!
    Valeria
    it

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Melani
    de

    Ocena

    6,2
    11 kwietnia 2018
    unfortunately it was not clean and the bed was really uncomfortable. it could be very noisy because the apartment is right above a bar.
    it was right in the center of the old town close to restaurants and bars. the train station to cinque terre was close as well. the host was so friendly and helpful! free parking close to the apartment.
    Cepenn586
    us

    Ocena

    6,2
    4 kwietnia 2018

    Good Value, Center.

    The beds need to be replaced and cleanliness in bathroom could of been better. Looked like the toilet wasn't cleaned.
    Perfect location and value. Check-in was easy. Heater/A.C. Refrigerator was a nice bonus.
    Karen
    us

    Ocena

    10
    2 listopada 2017

    Stay in La Spezia or you'll be sorry you didn't!

    What's not to love? Great town and great accommodation.
    What a charming, creative, comfortable, reasonably priced establishment. Although the travel writers urged us to stay in a Cinque Terra town rather than La Spezia, we don't agree! It's a great town with good restaurants, a GREAT market where you can ogle the fish, flowers, mushrooms and enjoy the locals shopping and chatting. And our accomodations at Foresteria del Pescatore were so imaginative and comfortable! Plus the boats to the sea view of the Cinque Terra towns leave from La Spezia, much more convenient! Less crowded.
    AJM
    gr

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 listopada 2017

    Good position quiet too except the church bells which I loved anyway

    Though room had sign for non smoking there was a terrible smell of cigarette fumes
    es

    Ocena

    10
    28 października 2017

    Wonderful

    Marco, grazie mille!!
    David
    nz

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    carmen
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 września 2017

    Wonderful place.

    The noise from the bar under the room.The owner said will do something to reduce it in the future.
    Location very good, close to train station, city centre, local market and port.
    Andrei Caba
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 września 2017

    Great location

    The only thing to complain about are thr beds. The mattrasses were not the most comfortable.
    The location is perfect, in the middle of La Spezia and about 10 minutes away from the harbour and the railway station (for visiting the Cinque Terre). The room was clean and spatious, the furniture was ok. Our room was air conditioned, which is important in Italy during summer. Personnel was very friendly.
    Peter
    nl

    Ocena

    6,7
    24 lipca 2017
    Parking...not possibly and it's not as descrip on the neighbourhood.
    Our room is above bar restaurant so hear people talking/laughing/helping till 02:00am. Parking 1. Pay on street full all the time 2.public free parking need to walking 15-17minutes specially under 30 degrees. Donot recommend this place by car.
    Francois
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    20 lipca 2017

    Central location in La Spezia

    really hard to park around for check in and check out
    Central location in La Spezia Marco was really helpful for instruction on parking and restaurant reservation thank you
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    15 lipca 2017
    Great location, very clean, amazing staff, great value for money!
    Mark
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 lipca 2017

    Comfortable, clean place in great location

    Not a good location if you are bothered by street noise. We could hear all the hum of activity at restaurants below, which we thought was fun but some could have a problem.
    Nicely appointed, big, newer deco and fittings. Much nicer than most 2-star. Center of town, block from huge daily mercato with fresh fruit, veggies.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Ocena

    10
    11 czerwca 2017

    Excellent position in a lovely part of the world

    Nothing not to like except that it was a bit noisy some evenings because it's above a cafe, but when you've just walked the Cinque Terre, nothing will keep you awake!
    The position was excellent, close to markets, supermarkets, restaurants and a short walk to the port and the train. The room is large and airy and the fridge was an added bonus. Excellent bathroom, roomy with a spacious shower
    Fabio
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii